Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2

Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2

By Wise Publications

  • Release Date : 2010-04-08
  • Genre : Music
  • FIle Size : 46.56 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2 Glee Songbook: Season 1, Volume 2 presents 17 further hit songs from the first season of Glee, arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.

Re-live all the euphoric moments from the hit show and take yourself from ragtag performer to national competitor. Classics such as Don't Rain On My Parade, made famous by Barbara Streisand, Cyndi Lauper's True Colours and Bill Withers' soul classic Lean On Me sit alongside modern hits such as My Life Would Suck Without You by Kelly Clarkson and Smile by Lily Allen.

Once again, as well as an essential musical companion for all Glee fans, this eclectic mix of songs spanning decades of popular music is an impressively cultivated songbook for all.

The full tracklist is:

And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going [Jennifer Holliday]
- Crush [Jennifer Paige]
- Don't Make Me Over [Dionne Warwick]
- Don't Rain On My Parade [Barbra Streisand]
- Don't Stand So Close To Me [The Police]
- Endless Love [Lionel Richie]
- (You're) Having My Baby [Paul Anka]
- I’ll Stand By You [The Pretenders]
- Imagine [John Lennon]
- Jump [Van Halen]
- Lean On Me [Bill Withers]
- My Life Would Suck Without You [Kelly Clarkson]
- Proud Mary [Creedence Clearwater Revival]
- Smile [Charlie Chaplin]
- Smile [Lily Allen]
- True Colours [Cyndi Lauper]
- You Can't Always Get What You Want [The Rolling Stones]